2017 Schedule

cropped-SNS-bnnr-yellow.jpg

 

2017 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) Network
1 Fri, Aug 11 @

  • New York Giants
7:00 PM CBS (KDKA)
2 Sun, Aug 20 vs

  • Atlanta Falcons
4:00 PM CBS

(KDKA)

3 Sat, Aug 26 vs

  • Indianapolis Colts
7:30 PM CBS

(KDKA)

4 Thu, Aug 31 @

  • Carolina Panthers
7:30 PM CBS

(KDKA)

2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 10 @

  • Cleveland Browns
1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 17 vs

  • Minnesota Vikings
1:00 PM FOX
3 Sun, Sep 24 @

  • Chicago Bears
1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun, Oct 1 @

  • Baltimore Ravens
1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 8 vs

  • Jacksonville Jaguars
1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun, Oct 15 @

  • Kansas City Chiefs
4:25 PM CBS
7 Sun, Oct 22 vs

  • Cincinnati Bengals
1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun, Oct 29 @

  • Detroit Lions
8:30 PM NBC
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 12 @

  • Indianapolis Colts
1:00 PM CBS
11 Thu, Nov 16 vs

  • Tennessee Titans
8:25 PM NBC /

NFL Network

12 Sun, Nov 26 vs

  • Green Bay Packers
8:30 PM NBC
13 Mon, Dec 4 @

  • Cincinnati Bengals
8:30 PM ESPN
14 Sun, Dec 10 vs

  • Baltimore Ravens
8:30 PM NBC
15 Sun, Dec 17 vs

  • New England Patriots
4:25 PM CBS
16 Mon, Dec 25 @

  • Houston Texans
4:30 PM NBC /

NFL Network

17 Sun, Dec 31 vs

  • Cleveland Browns
1:00 PM CBS

* Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling

** All Times are Eastern

Be Sociable, Share!

2 thoughts on “2017 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *